NAI Columbia
807 Gervais Street
Suite 301

Columbia, South Carolina United States 29201
t+1 803 254 0100
NAI Columbia
Columbia

Melissa Broom

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: +1 803 744 9864
mbroom@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Marketing

Peyton Bryant

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Senior Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9876
pbryant@naicolumbia.com

Stacy Budzichowski

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Director of Research
Phone: +1 803 744 9861
sbudzichowski@naicolumbia.com

Lee Bussell, Jr.

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9865
lbussell@naicolumbia.com

Ryan Causey

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 8037449836
rcausey@naicolumbia.com

Patrick Chambers

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Senior Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9857
pchambers@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Land

Mac Fanning

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9840
mfanning@naicolumbia.com

John Gregory

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Brokerage
Phone: +1 803 744 9896
jegregory@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Industrial and Investment Specialist

Jeff Hein, SIOR

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9825
jhein@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Nancy Hoffman

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Executive Administrator
Phone: +1 803 744 9822
nhoffman@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Marketing, Property Management

Ann James

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Sales and Leasing Administrator
Phone: +1 803 744 9850
ajames@naicolumbia.com

Mike Johnson

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9829
mjohnson@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Land

Ben Kelly, CCIM

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Senior Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9830
bkelly@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land

Laura Kovacich

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9831
laura.kovacich@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Retail

Cam Kreps

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Senior Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9832
ckreps@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Development, Land, Office

Robb McCarter

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Research Associate
Phone: +1 803 744 9891
rmccarter@naicolumbia.com

Tom Milliken

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Senior Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9837
tmilliken@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Land

Tombo Milliken

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Senior Broker | Principal
Phone: +1 803 744 9852
tombo.milliken@naicolumbia.com

Walter Monteith

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9838
wmonteith@naiavant.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Patrick Palmer, CCIM

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Director of Retail Services | Principal
Phone: +1 803 254 0100
ppalmer@naicolumbia.com

Jillan Sharman

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Sales & Leasing Administrator
Phone: +1 803 744 9873
jsharman@naicolumbia.com

Jack Springs

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9882
jsprings@naicolumbia.com

Dick Stanland, CCIM, SIOR, GRI

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9858
dstanland@naicolumbia.com
Specialties: Office | Industrial | Acreage | Multi-Family

Traci Tasca, CPA, MAFM

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 803 744 9817
ttasca@naicolumbia.com

Thomas Wyatt

Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Title: Director of Information Technology
Phone: +1 803 744 9856
twyatt@naicolumbia.com