NAI Columbia


807 Gervais Street, Suite 200
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
United States
T 803.254.0100

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Hope Andrews
Sales & Leasing Administrator

T 803.744.9869
handrews@naicolumbia.com
Bobby Balboni
Brokerage Associate

T 803.744.9846
bbalboni@naicolumbia.com
Peyton Bryant, CCIM
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9876
pbryant@naicolumbia.com
Ryan Causey
Brokerage Associate

T 803.744.9836
rcausey@naicolumbia.com
Patrick Chambers
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9857
pchambers@naicolumbia.com
Mac Fanning
Senior Broker

T 803.744.9840
mfanning@naicolumbia.com
Sara Francis
Marketing Specialist

T 803.744.9864
sfrancis@naicolumbia.com
Jon Good, SIOR
Chief Executive Officer, Broker-in-Charge and Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5941
jgood@naiearlefurman.com
Betsy Hartman
Sales & Leasing Administrator

T 803.744.9816
bhartman@naicolumbia.com
Jeff Hein, SIOR
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9825
jhein@naicolumbia.com
Nancy Hoffman
Sales & Leasing Administrator

T 803.744.9822
nhoffman@naicolumbia.com
Ann James
Sales and Leasing Administrator

T 803.744.9851
ajames@naicolumbia.com
Alex Johnson
Brokerage Associate

T 803.744.9827
ajohnson@naicolumbia.com
Mike Johnson
Senior Broker

T 803.744.9829
mjohnson@naicolumbia.com
Patricia Keller
Front Desk Coordinator

T 803.744.9800
pkeller@naicolumbia.com
Ben Kelly, CCIM
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9830
bkelly@naicolumbia.com
Cam Kreps
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9832
ckreps@naicolumbia.com
Robb McCarter
Director of Research

T 803.744.9891
rmccarter@naicolumbia.com
Tom Milliken
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9837
tmilliken@naicolumbia.com
Tombo Milliken
Senior Broker | Principal

T 803.744.9852
tombo.milliken@naicolumbia.com
Patrick Palmer, CCIM
Director of Retail Services | Principal

T 803.744.9853
ppalmer@naicolumbia.com
Jason Richards
Global Business Director

T 864.678.5926
jrichards@naicolumbia.com
Lauren Rounsville
Operations Manager

T 864.678.5979
lrounsville@naicolumbia.com
Jack Springs
Brokerage Associate

T 803.744.9882
jsprings@naicolumbia.com
Traci Tasca, CPA, MAFM, CGMA
Chief Financial Officer

T 803.744.9817
ttasca@naicolumbia.com
Nelson Weston, III
Brokerage Associate

T 803.744.9804
nweston@naicolumbia.com
Thomas Wyatt
Brokerage Associate

T 803.744.9856
twyatt@naicolumbia.com